chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Вольфрамового сплава Противовес

Вольфрамового сплава Противовес

Chinatungsten Интернет предлагал весов и противовесов для автомобилей, самолетов, или нефтяной скважины лесозаготовительной техники изготовлены из вольфрамового сплава бар в пустую.

Винты
W имеет противовесы были включены в системы управления шагом многих конструкций винта как отказоустойчивости устройства для обеспечения того, чтобы превышение скорости не происходит.

Инерциальных систем
ВАЗ включен в вращающегося маховика гироскопических управления для хранения кинетической энергии. W имеет весов используются для двух целей в этом виде гироскопа:
1) Для регулировки центра тяжести треугольника.
2) Для регулировки частоты колебаний лазерного луча.

Trim весов
Во время последней стадии сборки, веса может потребоваться настроить конечный баланс самолетов.
ВАЗ естественный выбор при работе в ограниченном пространстве envolope, из-за высокой массы / размер отношение. Однако, она также может предлагать преимущество на самом деле снижения общей массы отделки вес, поскольку более высокая плотность материала может быть расположен дальше от точки опоры, в то время как достижение тот же момент.

Прототип работы
ВАЗ часто используется в прототипе работы в качестве балласта для имитации веса документов, пассажиров и т.д. во время испытательных полетов или масштабные модели для тестирования в аэродинамической трубе.

Спутники
W имеет материалы часто используются для баланса масс которая играет значительную роль, чтобы убедиться, центр тяжести расположен точно, во время ходе космического полета, чтобы обеспечить правильность ввода орбиты достигается.

Вольфрамового сплава балласт для самолетов Вольфрамового сплава балласт для самолетов
 Мы именно та компания, которая имеет самолета балласт для продажи. Если вы получаете любое дознание, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами поsales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Весы и противовесов на нефть также лесозаготовительной техники
Что такое ГИС?
Обычно, когда дело доходит до экологических или геотехнических исследований о подземных вод, минерального, нефти и газа, необходимо ГИС для анализа слой ситуации именно при бурении скважин.
Геофизические исследования скважин осуществляется через различные интервалы времени во время бурения, а когда общая глубина пробуренных, которые могут варьироваться в глубинах от 300 м до 8000 м (1000 футов до 25.000 футов) или более.

ВАЗ прибор для нефтяных скважин
Поскольку ГИС всегда нуждается ввода землю как глубокие, как можно получить характеристику скважин, высокая производительность регистрации объекта не требуется, и она должна быть тяжелой и прочной достаточно, чтобы сбалансировать гораздо выше сопротивления и повышения нисходящего импульса силы. В самом деле, это должно работать как противовес для всей части.

Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов (ВАЗ) является отличным материалом для корпуса вниз стволе скважины нефтяных скважин. Оболочка должна быть достаточно тяжелой, чтобы легко раковину через материалов, таких как барит грязи и достаточно сильны, чтобы выдержать гидростатическое давление этой суровой окружающей среде. Большинство конструкций высокой обработанные для датчика и позиционирование окна. Механические свойства очень важны для живучести этих довольно больших компонентов.

Обладание высокой плотности, как 18.5g/cm3 макс, твердость до 36 HRC макс, высокая износостойкость, высокая ударопрочность и высокую долговечность, вольфрама тяжелые диски (ВАЗ) вполне подходящий материал для вниз стволе скважины подземных вод, нефти и газа, и т.д. Специальные механические свойства имеет избыточный вес большой компонент в этом случае.
Нефть Каротажный
Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов, связанных с нефтяной промышленностью, мы можем предложить
Мы можем предложить различные вольфрамовой продукции тяжелого сплава как противовес для каротажа, также мы хотели бы разработать чертеж или производства железобетонных изделий в соответствии со специальными требованиями заказчика. Продукты, которые мы предложили в нажатии и спеченных заготовок достаточно большой, чтобы выход желаемого компонента или компонента обработанной спецификациям клиента.
Что вам нужно, это сила для нашего прогресса. Так что если вы получили какой-либо расследования или вопрос об этом продукте, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам по адресу saels@chinatungsten.com. Цена будет предлагаться в зависимости от размера, плотности, количеству, твердость, и любые другие специфические требования.
Очень благодарен Google перевести эту страницу.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Chinatungsten Online has been offering Weights and counterbalances for vehicles, airplane, or oil well logging equipment machined from Tungsten alloy bar in blank.

What is counterbalance(counterweight)?
A counterweight is an equivalent counterbalancing weight that balances a load.

Weights and counterbalances for aircrafts
Tungsten Heavy Alloys (WHAs) are the best choice when designers in aerospace and defense industries require a material which combines high density, good mechanical strength and which is easily machined.
 The high density of WHAs makes it possible to significantly reduce the physical size of components. This in turn, gives the benefit of greater control of weight distribution and increases the sensitivity of controlling mechanisms. Where a large mass must be housed within a restricted area, WHAs are the ideal material.

Parts made of fine Tungsten based powder by the method of sintered are therefore used as rotating inertia weights, vibration damping elements and counterweights for various applications in the automotive industry, in aerospace and sports equipment.Tungsten alloy counterweight is available both manufacturers and distributors. It resists corrosion and may feature a threaded shaft so that the weights can be positioned precisely for balancing adjustments.

Appliance for the tungsten heavy alloy ballast for aircraft:

Flight Control Systems
WHAs Counter balances are often used to optimize the performance of flight control surfaces, such as rudders, elevators and ailerons, with many advantages over conventional balance materials e.g. steel or lead.

 Rotor Blades
 Helicopter rotor blades demand perfect balance. WHAs can be utilized to compensate for any imbalances built into individual blades during the manufacturing process, such as helicopter balance.

 Propellers
 WHAs counterweights are incorporated into the pitch control system of many propeller designs as a fail-safe device to ensure that overspeeding is prevented.

 Inertial Systems
 WHA is incorporated into the rotating flywheels of gyroscopic controls for the storage of kinetic energy. WHAs weights are used for two purposes in this type of gyroscope:
 1) To adjust the center of gravity of the triangle.
 2) To adjust the frequency of oscillation of the laser beams.

Trim Weights
 During the last stages of assembly, weights may be required to adjust the final balance of the aircraft.
 WHA is the natural choice when working in a restricted space envolope, because of its high mass/size ratio. However, it can also offer the advantage of actually reducing the total trim weight mass, because higher density material can be located further from the pivot point, whilst achieving the same moment.

 Prototype Work
 WHA is frequently used in prototype work as ballast to simulate the weight of instruments, passengers etc. during test flights or on scale models for wind-tunnel testing.

Satellites
 WHAs materials are frequently used for mass balancing which plays a significant role to make sure the center of gravity is precisely located, during the progress of space flight, to ensure that correct orbit entry is achieved.

tungsten aircraft counterweight counterweight

 We are the right company who has aircraft ballast for sale. If you get any enquiry, please feel free to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Tungsten alloy counterweight and tungsten counterbalance for oil well logging equipment
What is well logging?
Usually, when it comes to environmental or geotechnical studies about groundwater, mineral, oil and gas exploitation, it is necessary to well logging for analyzing stratum situation exactly when drilling boreholes.
Well logging is performed at various intervals during the drilling of the well and when the total depth is drilled, which could range in depths from 300 m to 8000 m (1000 ft to 25,000 ft) or more.

WHA appliance for oil well logging
Since well logging always needs entering the earth as deeper as possible to get the characterization of wells, high-performance logging facility is required, and it should be heavy and firmer enough, so as to balance out much more upward resistance and enhance the downward impulse force. In fact, it should just work as counterweight for the whole part.

Tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is an excellent casing material for down-hole logging of oil wells. Casings must be sufficiently heavy to readily sink through materials such as barite mud and strong enough to withstand the hydrostatic pressure of this harsh environment. Most designs are highly machined for sensor and window positioning. Mechanical properties are very significant to the survivability of these rather large components.

Owning to high density as 18.5g/cm3 max, hardness as 36 HRC max, high wear-resistance, high impact resistance and excellent durability, tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is quite suitable material for down-hole logging of underground water, oil and gas, etc. Special mechanical property is overweight large component in this case.

Tungsten heavy alloy related to petroleum industry we can offer
We can offer various tungsten heavy alloy products as counterweight for logging tools, also we would like to design the drawing or manufacture concrete products according to customer’s special requirements. The products we offered are in pressed & sintered blanks large enough to yield the desired component or machined components to customer’s specifications.

What you need is the power for our progress. So if you got any enquiry or question about tungsten alloy counterweight, please do not hesitate to contact us at saels@chinatungsten.com. Price will be offered based on size, density, quantity, hardness, and any other specific requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved