chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Wolframlegierung Gegengewicht

Wolframlegierung Gegengewicht

Chinatungsten Online Wolfram-Legierung, Gegengewicht, Gegengewicht, Fahrzeug-, Flugzeug-, Öl-Bohrlochmessungen, Rotorblätter, Logging-Tool.

Was ist Gegengewicht?
Ein Gegengewicht ist ein gleichwertiges Gegengewicht, dass ein Lastenausgleich.

Gewichte und Gegengewichte für Flugzeuge
Schwere Wolfram-Legierungen (WHAS) sind die beste Wahl, wenn Designer in Raumfahrt-und Rüstungsindustrie ein Material, das hohe Dichte kombiniert, gute mechanische Festigkeit und die leicht zu bearbeitenden ist erforderlich.
Die hohe Dichte der WHAS macht es möglich, deutlich reduzieren die physische Größe der Komponenten. Dies wiederum gibt den Vorteil einer besseren Kontrolle der Gewichtsverteilung und erhöht die Empfindlichkeit von Kontrollmechanismen. Wo eine große Masse in einem geschützten Bereich untergebracht werden müssen, sind WHAS das ideale Material.

Appliance für den schweren Wolfram-Legierung Vorschaltgerät für Flugzeuge:

Flight Control Systems
WHAS Counter Waagen sind oft zur Optimierung der Leistung von Flugsteuerflächen, wie Ruder, Aufzüge und Querruder verwendet, wobei viele Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Materialien wie zB Gleichgewicht Stahl oder Blei.

Rotorblätter
Helicopter Rotorblätter Nachfrage perfekte Balance. WHAS kann genutzt werden, um für etwaige Ungleichgewichte in einzelnen Schaufeln während des Herstellungsprozesses, wie Hubschrauber gebaut Gleichgewicht zu kompensieren.

Propeller
WHAS Gegengewichte in den Pitch Control System aus vielen Propeller-Designs als Fail-Safe-Gerät an, dass ein Überdrehen verhindert wird eingebaut.

Inertialsysteme
WHA ist in die rotierende Schwungräder von gyroskopischen Kontrollen für die Speicherung von kinetischer Energie aufzunehmen. WHAS Gewichte sind aus zwei Gründen in dieser Art von Gyroskop verwendet:
1) Um den Schwerpunkt des Dreiecks.
2) Um die Frequenz der Schwingung der Laserstrahlen.

Trimmgewichte
In den letzten Phasen der Montage, können Gewichte erforderlich, um den Restbetrag des Flugzeugs anzupassen.
WHA ist die natürliche Wahl, wenn in einem eingegrenzten Raum envolope, wegen seiner hohen Masse / Größe-Verhältnis. Es kann aber auch den Vorteil, eine Verringerung der insgesamt Trimmgewicht Masse, weil höhere Dichte Material kann weiter vom Drehpunkt, während die Erreichung der gleichen Augenblick befinden.

Prototype Arbeit
WHA wird häufig in Prototypen Arbeit als Ballast zu simulieren das Gewicht der Instrumente, etc. Passagiere während Testflügen oder auf verkleinerten Modellen für Windkanal-Tests.

Satellites
WHAS Materialien werden häufig für Massenausgleich, die eine bedeutende Rolle spielt, um sicherzustellen, dass der Schwerpunkt gerade befindet, während die Fortschritte der Raumfahrt verwendet, um die richtige Umlaufbahn Eintrag sicher erreicht wird.

Wolframlegierung Vorschaltgerät für Flugzeuge Wolframlegierung Vorschaltgerät für Flugzeuge
Wir sind der richtige Firma, die Flugzeuge Vorschaltgerät zum Verkauf. Wenn Sie irgendeine Anfrage erhalten, bitte zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren unter sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Gewichte und Gegengewichte für Öl und Forstmaschinen
Was ist gut Logging?
Normalerweise, wenn es um Umwelt-oder geotechnische Untersuchungen über das Grundwasser, Mineralwasser, Öl und Gas Verwertung kommt, ist es notwendig, Bohrlochmessungen für die Analyse Stratum Situation genau, wann Bohrlochbergbau.
Nun Holzeinschlag ist in verschiedenen Zeitabständen während des Bohrens der gut und wenn die gesamte Tiefe gebohrt wird, die in Tiefen von 300 m bis 8000 m (1000 ft bis 25.000 ft) oder mehr könnte Bereich durchgeführt.

WHA Gerät für Öl und Protokollierung
Seit gut Protokollierung muss immer in die Erde als tiefer wie möglich an der Charakterisierung von Brunnen zu bekommen, ist High-Performance-Logging-Funktion erforderlich ist, und es sollte schwerer und fester genug, so dass zum Ausgleich viel mehr nach oben und zur Verbesserung der Resistenz nach unten Impuls Kraft. In der Tat sollte es nur als Gegengewicht für die gesamte Teil zu arbeiten.

Schweren Wolfram-Legierung (WHA) ist ein ausgezeichnetes Material für Gehäuse down-hole Protokollierung von Ölquellen. Gehäuse muss hinreichend schwer, um leicht durch Materialien wie Baryt Schlamm und stark genug, um den hydrostatischen Druck dieser rauen Umgebung standhalten zu versenken. Die meisten Designs sind sehr für Sensor-und Fenster Positionierung bearbeitet. Mechanische Eigenschaften sind sehr wichtig für die Überlebensfähigkeit dieser relativ großen Bauteilen.

Der Besitz der hohen Dichte als 18.5g/cm3 max, Härte 36 HRC max, hohe Verschleißfestigkeit, hohe Stoßfestigkeit und hervorragende Haltbarkeit, schweren Wolfram-Legierung (WHA) ist recht geeignetes Material für down-hole Protokollierung von unterirdischen Wasser, Öl und Gas, etc. Spezielle mechanische Eigenschaft ist übergewichtig große Komponente in diesem Fall.
Wolframlegierung Vorschaltgerät für Flugzeuge
Schweren Wolfram-Legierung zur Erdölindustrie in Verbindung bieten wir
Wir können verschiedene schwere Wolfram-Legierung Produkte als Gegengewicht für die Protokollierung Tools bieten, auch wir möchten die Zeichnung oder Herstellung konkreter Produkte nach speziellen Anforderungen des Kunden. Die Produkte, die wir angeboten werden gepresst und gesintert Leerzeichen groß genug, um das gewünschte Bauteil oder bearbeitete Komponenten auf Kundenwunsch liefern.

Was Sie brauchen, ist die Kraft für unseren Fortschritt. Also, wenn Sie irgendeine Anfrage oder eine Frage zu diesem Produkt haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht uns zu kontaktieren unter saels@chinatungsten.com.Der Preis wird je nach Größe, Dichte, Größe, Härte und andere spezifische Anforderungen angeboten werden.


Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Chinatungsten Online has been offering Weights and counterbalances for vehicles, airplane, or oil well logging equipment machined from Tungsten alloy bar in blank.

What is counterbalance(counterweight)?
A counterweight is an equivalent counterbalancing weight that balances a load.

Weights and counterbalances for aircrafts
Tungsten Heavy Alloys (WHAs) are the best choice when designers in aerospace and defense industries require a material which combines high density, good mechanical strength and which is easily machined.
 The high density of WHAs makes it possible to significantly reduce the physical size of components. This in turn, gives the benefit of greater control of weight distribution and increases the sensitivity of controlling mechanisms. Where a large mass must be housed within a restricted area, WHAs are the ideal material.

Parts made of fine Tungsten based powder by the method of sintered are therefore used as rotating inertia weights, vibration damping elements and counterweights for various applications in the automotive industry, in aerospace and sports equipment.Tungsten alloy counterweight is available both manufacturers and distributors. It resists corrosion and may feature a threaded shaft so that the weights can be positioned precisely for balancing adjustments.

Appliance for the tungsten heavy alloy ballast for aircraft:

Flight Control Systems
WHAs Counter balances are often used to optimize the performance of flight control surfaces, such as rudders, elevators and ailerons, with many advantages over conventional balance materials e.g. steel or lead.

 Rotor Blades
 Helicopter rotor blades demand perfect balance. WHAs can be utilized to compensate for any imbalances built into individual blades during the manufacturing process, such as helicopter balance.

 Propellers
 WHAs counterweights are incorporated into the pitch control system of many propeller designs as a fail-safe device to ensure that overspeeding is prevented.

 Inertial Systems
 WHA is incorporated into the rotating flywheels of gyroscopic controls for the storage of kinetic energy. WHAs weights are used for two purposes in this type of gyroscope:
 1) To adjust the center of gravity of the triangle.
 2) To adjust the frequency of oscillation of the laser beams.

Trim Weights
 During the last stages of assembly, weights may be required to adjust the final balance of the aircraft.
 WHA is the natural choice when working in a restricted space envolope, because of its high mass/size ratio. However, it can also offer the advantage of actually reducing the total trim weight mass, because higher density material can be located further from the pivot point, whilst achieving the same moment.

 Prototype Work
 WHA is frequently used in prototype work as ballast to simulate the weight of instruments, passengers etc. during test flights or on scale models for wind-tunnel testing.

Satellites
 WHAs materials are frequently used for mass balancing which plays a significant role to make sure the center of gravity is precisely located, during the progress of space flight, to ensure that correct orbit entry is achieved.

tungsten aircraft counterweight counterweight

 We are the right company who has aircraft ballast for sale. If you get any enquiry, please feel free to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Tungsten alloy counterweight and tungsten counterbalance for oil well logging equipment
What is well logging?
Usually, when it comes to environmental or geotechnical studies about groundwater, mineral, oil and gas exploitation, it is necessary to well logging for analyzing stratum situation exactly when drilling boreholes.
Well logging is performed at various intervals during the drilling of the well and when the total depth is drilled, which could range in depths from 300 m to 8000 m (1000 ft to 25,000 ft) or more.

WHA appliance for oil well logging
Since well logging always needs entering the earth as deeper as possible to get the characterization of wells, high-performance logging facility is required, and it should be heavy and firmer enough, so as to balance out much more upward resistance and enhance the downward impulse force. In fact, it should just work as counterweight for the whole part.

Tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is an excellent casing material for down-hole logging of oil wells. Casings must be sufficiently heavy to readily sink through materials such as barite mud and strong enough to withstand the hydrostatic pressure of this harsh environment. Most designs are highly machined for sensor and window positioning. Mechanical properties are very significant to the survivability of these rather large components.

Owning to high density as 18.5g/cm3 max, hardness as 36 HRC max, high wear-resistance, high impact resistance and excellent durability, tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is quite suitable material for down-hole logging of underground water, oil and gas, etc. Special mechanical property is overweight large component in this case.

Tungsten heavy alloy related to petroleum industry we can offer
We can offer various tungsten heavy alloy products as counterweight for logging tools, also we would like to design the drawing or manufacture concrete products according to customer’s special requirements. The products we offered are in pressed & sintered blanks large enough to yield the desired component or machined components to customer’s specifications.

What you need is the power for our progress. So if you got any enquiry or question about tungsten alloy counterweight, please do not hesitate to contact us at saels@chinatungsten.com. Price will be offered based on size, density, quantity, hardness, and any other specific requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved