chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Contrepoids en alliage de tungstène

Contrepoids en alliage de tungstène

ChinatungstenEn ligne offre des poids et des contrepoids pour les véhicules, un avion ou de puits de pétrole matériel d'exploitation forestière obtenus de barre en alliage de tungstène en blanc.

Qu'est-ce contrepoids?
Un contrepoids est un poids équivalent de contrepoids qui équilibre la charge.

Les poids et contrepoids pour les aéronefs
Alliage lourd de tungstène (Whas) sont le meilleur choix lorsque les concepteurs dans les industries aérospatiale et la défense exigent un matériau qui combine haute densité, une bonne résistance mécanique et qui est facile à usiner.
La forte densité de Whas permet de réduire considérablement la taille physique des composants. Ce à son tour, donne l'avantage d'un plus grand contrôle de la répartition du poids et augmente la sensibilité des mécanismes de contrôle. Si une grande masse doit être logé dans un espace restreint, Whas sont le matériau idéal.

Appareil pour le ballast alliage lourd de tungstène pour les avions:

Systèmes de pilotage
Whas soldes Counter sont souvent utilisés pour optimiser les performances des surfaces de commande de vol, tels que les gouvernes de direction, des ascenseurs et des ailerons, avec de nombreux avantages par rapport aux matériaux classiques, par exemple l'équilibre acier ou le plomb.

Pales
pales d'hélicoptère demande un équilibre parfait. Whas peut être utilisé pour compenser d'éventuels déséquilibres construite en lames individuelles au cours du processus de fabrication, tels que l'équilibre hélicoptère.

Hélices
contrepoids Whas sont incorporés dans le système de commande de pas d'hélice des dessins et modèles beaucoup comme un dispositif de sécurité afin de s'assurer que survitesse est empêché.

Systèmes inertiels
WHA est incorporé dans la rotation des contrôles volants gyroscopiques pour le stockage de l'énergie cinétique. poids Whas sont utilisés à deux fins dans ce type de gyroscope:
1) Pour régler le centre de gravité du triangle.
2) Pour régler la fréquence d'oscillation des faisceaux laser.

Trim poids
Pendant les dernières étapes de l'assemblage, le poids peut être nécessaire d'ajuster le solde final de l'avion.
WHA est le choix naturel lorsque vous travaillez dans un espace restreint Enveloppe extérieure, en raison de sa masse élevée / taille. Toutefois, elle peut aussi offrir l'avantage de réellement réduire la masse poids total de finition, parce que le matériel densité plus élevée peut être situé plus loin du point pivot, tout en réalisant en même temps.

Prototype de travail
WHA est fréquemment utilisé dans les travaux prototype de ballast afin de simuler le poids des instruments, etc passagers durant les vols d'essai ou sur des modèles réduits pour les essais en soufflerie.

Satellites
matériaux Whas sont fréquemment utilisés pour l'équilibrage de masse qui joue un rôle important pour s'assurer que le centre de gravité est situé précisément, pendant le déroulement du vol spatial, afin de s'assurer que l'entrée en orbite correcte est atteinte.

Alliage de tungstène de ballast pour les aéronefs Alliage de tungstène de ballast pour les aéronefs
 Nous sommes une entreprise qui a le droit de ballast avions à vendre. Si vous avez n'importe quelle enquête, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Les poids et contrepoids pour puits de pétrole matériel d'exploitation forestière
Ce qui est bien l'exploitation forestière?
Habituellement, quand il s'agit d'études environnementales et géotechniques sur les eaux souterraines, minéraux, de pétrole et de l'exploitation du gaz, il est nécessaire de bien analyser la situation de l'exploitation forestière pour la strate exactement quand forage.
Eh bien l'exploitation forestière est effectuée à divers intervalles pendant le forage du puits et lorsque la profondeur totale est percé, ce qui pourrait se situer à des profondeurs de 300 m à 8000 m (1000 pi à 25.000 pi) ou plus.

WHA appareil pour le pétrole des puits
Depuis des puits toujours besoin d'entrer la terre approfondir le plus possible pour obtenir la caractérisation des puits, des installations de haute performance de journalisation est nécessaire, et il devrait être plus ferme assez lourds et, de manière à équilibrer la résistance beaucoup plus vers le haut et d'améliorer l'impulsion à la baisse vigueur. En fait, il devrait fonctionner comme un contrepoids pour la partie entière.

Alliage de tungstène lourd (AMS) est un excellent matériau pour boîtier au fond du trou exploitation de puits de pétrole. Enveloppes doit être suffisamment lourde pour couler facilement à travers des matériaux tels que la boue barytine et suffisamment solide pour résister à la pression hydrostatique de cet environnement hostile. La plupart des dessins sont très usinés pour le capteur et le positionnement des fenêtres. Les propriétés mécaniques sont très importants pour la survie de ces composants plutôt grande.

Possédant à haute densité comme 18.5g/cm3 max, la dureté de 36 HRC max, haute résistance à l'usure, haute résistance aux chocs et une excellente durabilité, alliage de tungstène lourd (AMS) est tout à fait matériel approprié pour l'exploitation forestière au fond du trou d'eau souterraine, le pétrole et gaz, etc propriété mécanique spécial est en surpoids composante importante dans ce cas.
Puits de pétrole Logging
Alliage de tungstène lourd lié à l'industrie pétrolière, nous pouvons offrir
Nous pouvons offrir différents produits de tungstène alliage lourd de contrepoids pour les outils de l'exploitation forestière, aussi nous aimerions concevoir le dessin ou la fabrication de produits en béton selon les exigences spéciales du client. Les produits que nous offre sont les blancs pressée et frittée assez grand pour obtenir le composant souhaité ou composants usinés selon les spécifications du client.

Ce que vous devez est la puissance de nos progrès. Donc, si vous avez n'importe quelle enquête ou question sur ce produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à saels@chinatungsten.com.Le prix sera offert en fonction de la taille, la densité, la quantité, la dureté, et toutes autres exigences spécifiques.


Très reconnaissant à google translate cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Tungsten Alloy Counterweight

Chinatungsten Online has been offering Weights and counterbalances for vehicles, airplane, or oil well logging equipment machined from Tungsten alloy bar in blank.

What is counterbalance(counterweight)?
A counterweight is an equivalent counterbalancing weight that balances a load.

Weights and counterbalances for aircrafts
Tungsten Heavy Alloys (WHAs) are the best choice when designers in aerospace and defense industries require a material which combines high density, good mechanical strength and which is easily machined.
 The high density of WHAs makes it possible to significantly reduce the physical size of components. This in turn, gives the benefit of greater control of weight distribution and increases the sensitivity of controlling mechanisms. Where a large mass must be housed within a restricted area, WHAs are the ideal material.

Parts made of fine Tungsten based powder by the method of sintered are therefore used as rotating inertia weights, vibration damping elements and counterweights for various applications in the automotive industry, in aerospace and sports equipment.Tungsten alloy counterweight is available both manufacturers and distributors. It resists corrosion and may feature a threaded shaft so that the weights can be positioned precisely for balancing adjustments.

Appliance for the tungsten heavy alloy ballast for aircraft:

Flight Control Systems
WHAs Counter balances are often used to optimize the performance of flight control surfaces, such as rudders, elevators and ailerons, with many advantages over conventional balance materials e.g. steel or lead.

 Rotor Blades
 Helicopter rotor blades demand perfect balance. WHAs can be utilized to compensate for any imbalances built into individual blades during the manufacturing process, such as helicopter balance.

 Propellers
 WHAs counterweights are incorporated into the pitch control system of many propeller designs as a fail-safe device to ensure that overspeeding is prevented.

 Inertial Systems
 WHA is incorporated into the rotating flywheels of gyroscopic controls for the storage of kinetic energy. WHAs weights are used for two purposes in this type of gyroscope:
 1) To adjust the center of gravity of the triangle.
 2) To adjust the frequency of oscillation of the laser beams.

Trim Weights
 During the last stages of assembly, weights may be required to adjust the final balance of the aircraft.
 WHA is the natural choice when working in a restricted space envolope, because of its high mass/size ratio. However, it can also offer the advantage of actually reducing the total trim weight mass, because higher density material can be located further from the pivot point, whilst achieving the same moment.

 Prototype Work
 WHA is frequently used in prototype work as ballast to simulate the weight of instruments, passengers etc. during test flights or on scale models for wind-tunnel testing.

Satellites
 WHAs materials are frequently used for mass balancing which plays a significant role to make sure the center of gravity is precisely located, during the progress of space flight, to ensure that correct orbit entry is achieved.

tungsten aircraft counterweight counterweight

 We are the right company who has aircraft ballast for sale. If you get any enquiry, please feel free to contact us at sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com.

Tungsten alloy counterweight and tungsten counterbalance for oil well logging equipment
What is well logging?
Usually, when it comes to environmental or geotechnical studies about groundwater, mineral, oil and gas exploitation, it is necessary to well logging for analyzing stratum situation exactly when drilling boreholes.
Well logging is performed at various intervals during the drilling of the well and when the total depth is drilled, which could range in depths from 300 m to 8000 m (1000 ft to 25,000 ft) or more.

WHA appliance for oil well logging
Since well logging always needs entering the earth as deeper as possible to get the characterization of wells, high-performance logging facility is required, and it should be heavy and firmer enough, so as to balance out much more upward resistance and enhance the downward impulse force. In fact, it should just work as counterweight for the whole part.

Tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is an excellent casing material for down-hole logging of oil wells. Casings must be sufficiently heavy to readily sink through materials such as barite mud and strong enough to withstand the hydrostatic pressure of this harsh environment. Most designs are highly machined for sensor and window positioning. Mechanical properties are very significant to the survivability of these rather large components.

Owning to high density as 18.5g/cm3 max, hardness as 36 HRC max, high wear-resistance, high impact resistance and excellent durability, tungsten heavy alloy (WHA) is quite suitable material for down-hole logging of underground water, oil and gas, etc. Special mechanical property is overweight large component in this case.

Tungsten heavy alloy related to petroleum industry we can offer
We can offer various tungsten heavy alloy products as counterweight for logging tools, also we would like to design the drawing or manufacture concrete products according to customer’s special requirements. The products we offered are in pressed & sintered blanks large enough to yield the desired component or machined components to customer’s specifications.

What you need is the power for our progress. So if you got any enquiry or question about tungsten alloy counterweight, please do not hesitate to contact us at saels@chinatungsten.com. Price will be offered based on size, density, quantity, hardness, and any other specific requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved