chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Вольфрамового сплава стержня

Вольфрамового сплава стержня

Что такое вольфрамового сплава стержня?

Вольфрамового сплава стержня получают путем прессования и спекания на заготовки, которые работали при прокатке или обжатия в вольфрамовый стержень сплава. Меньшие размеры производятся последующие рисования. Вольфрамового стержня производится в прямой случайной длины с гладкой поверхностью на Swaged диаметром 3 мм и больше, и с гладкой отделкой обращается ниже 3 мм. бесцентровое местах отделка также может быть представлен. определенной длины и специальных измышления могут быть поставлены по запросу.

Заявки на вольфрамовый стержень

Эти виды вольфрама тяжелый стержень сплава могут быть обработаны далее, которые обычно используются для принятия части противовеса, радиационной защиты, военные прибор обороны, сварочной проволоки, экструзионной головки, а также для некоторых спортивных площадок, таких, как дартс, заготовок, гольф-клуб И т.д. Кроме того, мы можем изготовить и предложить вольфрамовый стержень сплава в качестве противовеса Anviloy 1150, свойства которых очень похожи.

Как высокая плотность вольфрама тяжелые сплава, высокой температурой плавления, малой мощности, высокую твердость, главное износостойкость, высокая конечная прочность на растяжение, и т.д. стержень сплава вольфрама становится все более приветствовали общественности.

 Вольфрамового сплава стержня Вольфрамового сплава стержня

Вольфрамового сплава радиационной защиты Вольфрамового сплава заготовка

Chinatungstenможем предложить различные типы с различными функциями для клиентов, и мы можем не только производство в соответствии с международными стандартами, а также можем конструировать продукты согласно требованиям клиентов. Для более подробной информации, обращайтесь по телефону 86 529 5129 696, или по электронной почте sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com . Любой запрос или вопросы будет тепло приветствовали.

Очень благодарен Google Перевести эту страницу.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy Rod

Tungsten Alloy Rod

What is Tungsten Alloy Rod?
Tungsten alloy rod is produced by pressing and sintering into billets, which are worked by rolling or swaging into tungsten alloy rod. Smaller sizes are produced by subsequent drawing. Tungsten heavy alloy rod is produced in straight random lengths with a smooth swaged surface at diameters 3mm and larger, and with a smooth drawn finish below 3mm. A centerless-ground finish can also be furnished.  Specific lengths and special fabrications can be supplied upon request.

Applications for Tungsten Alloy Rod

These kinds of tungsten heavy alloy rod could be machined further, which are usually used to making the parts of counterweight, radiation shielding, military defense appliance, welding rod, extrusion die, also for some sports fields, such as darts, billets, golf club, etc. Besides, we can manufacture and offer tungsten alloy rod as the counterpart of Anviloy 1150, whose properties are much similar.

As tungsten heavy alloy's high density, high melting point, small capacity, excellent hardness, superior wearing resistance, high ultimate tensile strength, etc. Tungsten heavy alloy rod is increasingly welcomed by public.

Tungsten Alloy Rod Tungsten Alloy Rod
Tungsten Alloy Radiation Shielding Tungsten Alloy Billet

Chinatungsten can offer various types with different functions for customers, and we can not only manufacture according to the international standard, but also can design the products as per the requirements of customers. For more details, you should contact by telephone 86 529 5129696, or email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com . Any enquiry or questions will be warmly welcomed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved