chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Wolfram-Legierung für Dart & Billets

Wolfram-Legierung für Dart & Billets

Warum Knüppel & Darts sind von schweren Wolfram-Legierung hergestellt?

Wie wir wissen, bildet der Lauf der Hauptteil eines Dart. Heute ist Wolfram-basierten Legierung schwere Knüppel weithin als die Standard-Lauf Material verwendet, denn es ist ein spezifisches Gewicht von 19,3 (20 ℃) hat, so dass es ein sehr dichtes Material mit geringem Volumen. Außerdem hat es hervorragende Verschleißfestigkeit, gut Bearbeitbarkeit usw.

Seit seiner besonderen Eigenschaften ist das schwere Wolfram-Legierung Billet für Darts ziemlich schwierig, als 100% Wolfram gefertigt werden. Daher ist in der Tat sind die "All-Wolfram" Darts in Markt von Wolfram-Legierung. Entwickelt für ein größeres Gewicht zu Volumen-Verhältnis haben Wolfram Darts charakteristisch schlanker Barrel. Aufgrund dieser besonderen Eigenschaften wird Wolfram heute in der Herstellung von Darts angewendet Messing ersetzen.

Standard materialfor Lauf ist schwer Legierung Wolfram und Lauf bildet den Hauptteil eines DART (vor allem im Sport verwendet wird). Wolfram hat ein spezifisches Gewicht von 19,3 (20 ℃), so dass es ein sehr dichtes Material. Für seine besonderen Eigenschaften, die heute Wolfram wird häufig angewendet, um Darts ersetzen Messing machen. Wegen der technischen Schwierigkeiten mit der Herstellung, ist eine 100% Wolfram dart nicht verfügbar. Alle "Wolfram" Darts Sie kaufen können, sind in der Tat von schweren Wolfram-Legierungen.

Wir konnten schweren Wolfram-Legierung Knüppel von verschiedenen Größen und Inhalte, die im Volksmund Versorgung 70 ~ 90% Wolfram zur Herstellung sowohl Soft-Spitze und Stahlspitze Fässer, angefangen verwendet wird ab 14 ~ 18 Gramm und 18 ~ 40 Gramm beziehungsweise, und manchmal, 65% und 95 ~ 97% Wolfram angeboten folgenden Kunden spezifische Anfrage.

Billets sind eigentlich Zylinderstangen nach Planschleifen von Mitte-Verarbeitung weniger Wolfram und ihre Gewichte sind aus unterschiedlichen Inhalten und Wolfram Stab Größen variiert.

Normalerweise bieten wir Produkte nach Ansicht der Klienten Anforderungen. Wir bieten auch eine Reihe von verschiedenen Wolframlegierungen, einschließlich W-Ni-Fe-, W-Ni-Cu-oder W-Ni-Cu-Fe, bis die jeweilige Anforderung für die High-Density-Legierung. Surface-Zentrum weniger Boden können auf Anfrage durchgeführt werden. Neben der Lieferung der Tungsten Billet Rohstoffe, können wir auch das bearbeitete Teil als Tungsten Barrel.

Wolframlegierung BilletWolframlegierung BilletWolframlegierung Billet
Für weitere Informationen und Bilder über Knüppel, Fässer und Darts, klicken Sie bitte chinadartoder E-Mail: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com .

Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy for Darts & Billets

Tungsten Alloy for Darts & Billets

Why billets & darts are made of tungsten heavy alloy?

As we know, the barrel forms the main part of darts. Nowadays, tungsten-based tungsten alloy billets are widely used as the standard tungsten barrels material, for it has a specific gravity of 19.3(20℃), making it a very dense material with small volume. Besides, it has superior wearing resistance, well machinability, etc.

Tungsten alloy billets for darts is quite difficult to be manufactured as 100% tungsten. Therefore, in fact, the all tungsten darts in market are made of tungsten alloy. Engineered for a greater weight to volume ratio, tungsten alloy darts have a characteristically slimmer barrel. Due to these special properties, tungsten heavy alloy is now widely applied in the making of darts to replace brass.

Standard material for barrel is tungsten heavy alloy, and barrel forms the main part of tungsten darts (mainly used in sports). Tungsten has a specific gravity of 19.3(20℃), so it is a very dense material. For its special properties, nowadays tungsten is widely applied to make darts replacing brass. Because of technical difficulties with manufacturing, a 100% tungsten dart is not available. All tungsten darts you can buy are in fact made of tungsten heavy alloy.

We could supply tungsten alloy billets by various sizes and contents, popularly 70~90% tungsten is used for making both soft-tip and steel tip barrels, ranging from 14~18 gram and 18~40 gram respectively, and sometimes, 65% and 95~97% tungsten are offered following customers’ specific request.

Tungsten billets are actually tungsten cylinder rods after surface grinding by center-less processing, and their weights are varied from different tungsten barrels contents and rod sizes.

Tungsten Alloy Billet Tungsten Alloy Billet Tungsten Alloy Billet

For more information and pictures about tungsten darts & billets, tungsten billets and tungsten barrels, please click chinadart . you can contact us by telephone 86 529 5129696, or email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com .

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved