chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Вольфрамового сплава для Дартс и Заготовки


Вольфрамового сплава для Дартс и Заготовки

Почему заготовок и дартс изготовлены из вольфрама тяжелый сплав?

Как мы знаем, баррель форм основная часть дротиков. В настоящее время, на основе вольфрама заготовок вольфрама широко используются в качестве стандартного материала вольфрама баррелей, ибо она имеет удельный вес 19.3 (20 ℃), что делает его очень плотный материал с малым объемом. Кроме того, он имеет превосходную износостойкость, а обрабатываемости, и т.д.

Вольфрам заготовки для дартс довольно трудно быть изготовлены как 100% вольфрама. Поэтому, на самом деле, все вольфрама дартс на рынке сделаны из вольфрамового сплава. Создана для большего веса к объему, вольфрама дартс сплава характерным тонким стволом. В связи с этими особыми свойствами, вольфрама тяжелых сплавов в настоящее время широко применяется в изготовлении дартс заменить латуни.

Стандартный материал за баррель вольфрама тяжелого сплава, а баррель формы основной части вольфрама дартс (в основном используется в спорте). Вольфрам имеет удельный вес 19.3 (20 ℃), так что это очень плотный материал. В связи с особыми свойствами, в настоящее время вольфрама широко применяется, чтобы сделать дартс замене латуни. Из-за технических трудностей с производства, 100% вольфрама дротик не доступна. Все вольфрама Дартс можно купить на самом деле изготовлены из вольфрама тяжелого сплава.

Мы смогли поставить вольфрама заготовки сплава различных размеров и содержания, в народе 70 ~ 90% вольфрама используется для изготовления и мягкой отзыв и бочки стальным наконечником, начиная с 14 ~ 18 грамм и 18 ~ 40 грамм соответственно, а иногда, 65% и 95 ~ 97% вольфрама предлагаются следующие конкретные запросу клиентов.

Вольфрам заготовок на самом деле вольфрама цилиндра стержней после шлифования поверхностей от центра обработки меньше, и их веса варьировались от различных вольфрама содержимое бочки и стержня размеров.

Обычно мы предлагаем продукцию в соответствии с конкретными требованиями клиентов. Мы можем также предложить ряд различных вольфрамового сплава, в том числе W-Ni-Fe, W-Ni-Cu или W-Ni-Cu-Fe, до конкретных требований для этого сплава с высокой плотностью. Поверхность центра меньше земли может быть сделано по требованию. В дополнение к поставкам вольфрама заготовки сырья, мы можем также обеспечить обрабатываемой детали, как вольфрам баррелей.

Вольфрамового сплава заготовка
Вольфрамового сплава заготовкаВольфрамового сплава заготовка
Для получения дополнительной информации и фотографий о вольфрама дартс, вольфрама заготовок и вольфрама баррелей, пожалуйста, нажмите chinadart или по электронной почте: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com .

Очень благодарен Google перевести эту страницу.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy for Darts & Billets

Tungsten Alloy for Darts & Billets

Why billets & darts are made of tungsten heavy alloy?

As we know, the barrel forms the main part of darts. Nowadays, tungsten-based tungsten alloy billets are widely used as the standard tungsten barrels material, for it has a specific gravity of 19.3(20℃), making it a very dense material with small volume. Besides, it has superior wearing resistance, well machinability, etc.

Tungsten alloy billets for darts is quite difficult to be manufactured as 100% tungsten. Therefore, in fact, the all tungsten darts in market are made of tungsten alloy. Engineered for a greater weight to volume ratio, tungsten alloy darts have a characteristically slimmer barrel. Due to these special properties, tungsten heavy alloy is now widely applied in the making of darts to replace brass.

Standard material for barrel is tungsten heavy alloy, and barrel forms the main part of tungsten darts (mainly used in sports). Tungsten has a specific gravity of 19.3(20℃), so it is a very dense material. For its special properties, nowadays tungsten is widely applied to make darts replacing brass. Because of technical difficulties with manufacturing, a 100% tungsten dart is not available. All tungsten darts you can buy are in fact made of tungsten heavy alloy.

We could supply tungsten alloy billets by various sizes and contents, popularly 70~90% tungsten is used for making both soft-tip and steel tip barrels, ranging from 14~18 gram and 18~40 gram respectively, and sometimes, 65% and 95~97% tungsten are offered following customers’ specific request.

Tungsten billets are actually tungsten cylinder rods after surface grinding by center-less processing, and their weights are varied from different tungsten barrels contents and rod sizes.

Tungsten Alloy Billet Tungsten Alloy Billet Tungsten Alloy Billet

For more information and pictures about tungsten darts & billets, tungsten billets and tungsten barrels, please click chinadart . you can contact us by telephone 86 529 5129696, or email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com .

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved