chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Wolframlegierung Kurbelwelle

Wolframlegierung Kurbelwelle

Was ist Kurbelwelle?

Die Kurbelwelle, manchmal beiläufig abgekürzt Kurbel, ist der Teil des Motors, der übersetzt Hin lineare Kolbenbewegung in eine Drehbewegung. Zur Umwandlung der Hin-und Herbewegung in Rotation ", wirft Kurbel" die Kurbelwelle oder "Hubzapfen", zusätzliche Lagerflächen, deren Achse aus, dass der Offset-Kurbel, mit der die "großen Ziele" der Schubstange für jeden Zylinder misst und vermittelt seine Abwärtsbewegung in den Schacht.
Es verbindet in der Regel ein Schwungrad, das Pulsieren Merkmal der Viertakt zu reduzieren, und manchmal auch ein Dreh-oder Schwingungs-Dämpfer am entgegengesetzten Ende, der Torsionsschwingungen oft entlang der Länge der Kurbelwelle durch die Zylinder verursacht weitesten von der Reduzierung Ausgang, die auf das Ende Torsionselastizität des Metalls.
(http://tractors.wikia.com/wiki/Crankshaft)

Struktur der Kurbelwelle
1) Stärke. Gleitlager sind ständig gewaltige Kräfte aus dem Schub der Arbeitstakte unterzogen. Die Lager müssen in der Lage, diese Belastungen ohne Ausbreiten oder rissiger standhalten.
2) Korrosion. Das Lager muss resistent gegen Feuchtigkeit und Säuren, die immer in das Kurbelgehäuse.
3) Antiscuffing. Die Auflagefläche der Lage sein sollten, um genug Öl aufsaugen, um es von Fressen während des Starts, oder jede andere Zeit, als es momentan laufen muss, ohne eine Ölversorgung zu halten.
(4) Embedabillty. Die Oberfläche des Lagers muss weich genug sein, damit Partikel von Fremdstoffen, sich einbinden und verhindern eine Beschädigung der Wellenzapfen.
(5) Anpassungsfähigkeit. Das Lager muss in der Lage sich anzupassen oder passen sich an die Oberfläche der Kurbelwelle Zeitschrift.
(6) Leitfähigkeit. Die Lager müssen in der Lage, Wärme an die Schubstange, damit sie nicht überhitzen dirigiert.
(7) Hitzebeständigkeit. Das Lager muss in der Lage, alle diese Eigenschaften über den gesamten Betriebstemperaturbereich zu halten.
Kurbelwellenlager
a. General. Die Kurbelwelle ist im Kurbelgehäuse gelagert und dreht im Hauptlager. Die Pleuel sind auf der Kurbelwelle von der Stange gelagert.
b. Baumaschinen. Kurbelwellenlager werden als präzise Einsätze gemacht. Sie schlüpfen in einfach Platz in der oberen und unteren Hälften der Schalen. Wenn die Hälften zusammen gespannt werden, bilden sie eine Präzisionslager, dass eine perfekte Passform für ein korrekt dimensionierter Welle werden. Die Lagereinsätze und Gegenlauffläche, dass sie muss so dimensioniert perfekt halten. Der Einsatz nur schlüpft in Kraft und am Drehen von der Ortung Registerkarte statt.
c. Materialien. Die meisten Lager beginnen mit einem Stahlrücken ihnen Steifigkeit. Das Futter wird dann an die Eisen-Träger aufgebracht. Das Futter besteht meist aus einer Legierung aus Kupfer, Zinn und Blei. Das Futter kann auch von Babbit gemacht werden. Babbit ist ein beliebtes Material, das Lager eine Legierung aus Kupfer, Zinn und Antimon ist. Die Dicke der Auskleidung der Regel zwischen 0,002 bis 0,005 Zoll (0,051 bis 0,127 mm). Das Lager wird dann mit Aluminium oder Zinn bis zu einer Dicke von etwa 0,001 Zoll (0,025 mm) beschichtet.
d. Lager-Anforderungen. Die Lager müssen in der Lage, Kurbelwellenumdrehung Unterstützung und liefern Kraft-Hub-Schübe unter widrigsten Bedingungen. Eine gute Lagerung müssen die folgenden Eigenschaften.
e. Pleuelstange Schmierung. Die Pleuellager passen in das untere Ende des Pleuels. Sie sind eine ständige Zufuhr von Öl durch ein Loch in die Kurbelwelle Journal zugeführt. Ein Loch in der oberen Hälfte tragen, speist eine Passage in der Schubstange um das Öl zum Kolbenbolzen bieten.
f. Kurbelwellen-Hauptlager. Die oberen Hälften der Hauptlager passen genau in das Kurbelgehäuse und die unteren Hälften passen in die Kappen, dass die Kurbelwelle in Position zu halten. Die Hauptlager haben Löcher in den oberen Hälften gebohrt, durch die eine Versorgung mit Öl ist, sie gefüttert. Die Kurbelwelle hat Löcher in den Zeitschriften, die Öl erhalten aus dem Hauptlager der Pleuellager Futter gebohrt. Es ist eine gängige Praxis, um eine Nut in der Mitte der Hauptlager Inserts geschnitten. Dies liefert eine konstante Ölversorgung der Pleuellager. Eines der wichtigsten Bären-Ings dient auch als Gegenlager. Diese Kontrollen hin und her Bewegung der Kurbelwelle. Das Gegenlager wird durch Seitenflansche gekennzeichnet.
Tungsten Alloy Heavy überlegen ist in Bezug auf Dauerhaftigkeit, Dimensionsstabilität, hohe Dichte führen, gut Verschleißfestigkeit und geringe Toxizität.
Daher sind Wolfram-Legierung Produkte ausführlich zu Kurbelwellen in Hochleistungsmotoren Balance verwendet. Einzelne Gewichte sind lagernd.

Sie können sehen, mehr zu crankshaft.

Wenn Sie Interesse an diesem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.comoder rufen Sie uns an: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.


Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

Wolframlegierung KurbelwelleWolframlegierung KurbelwelleWolframlegierung KurbelwelleWolframlegierung Kurbelwelle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Alloy Crankshaft

Tungsten Alloy Crankshaft

What is Crankshaft?

The crankshaft, sometimes casually abbreviated to crank, is the part of an engine which translates reciprocating linear piston motion into rotary motion. To convert the reciprocating motion into rotation, the crankshaft has "crank throws" or "crankpins", additional bearing surfaces whose axis is offset from that of the crank, by which the "big ends" of the connecting rod for each cylinder attaches and imparts its downward motion into the shaft.
It typically connects to a flywheel, to reduce the pulsation characteristic of the four-stroke cycle, and sometimes a torsional or vibrational damper at the opposite end, to reduce the torsion vibrations often caused along the length of the crankshaft by the cylinders farthest from the output end acting on the torsional elasticity of the metal.
(http://tractors.wikia.com/wiki/Crankshaft)

Structure of Crankshaft
1) Strength. Engine bearings are constantly subjected to tremendous forces from the thrust of the power strokes. The bearings must be able to withstand these loads without spreading out or cracking.
2) Corrosion. The bearing must be resistant to moisture and acids that always are present in the crankcase.
3) Antiscuffing.  The bearing surface should be able to absorb enough oil to keep It from scuffing during startup, or any other time when It must run momentarily without an oil supply.
(4) Embedabillty. The surface of the bearing must be soft enough to allow particles of foreign matter to embed themselves and prevent damage of the shaft journal.
(5) Conformability. The bearing must be able to conform or fit itself to the surface of the crankshaft Journal.
(6) Conductivity. The bearings must be able to conduct heat to the connecting rod so that they will not overheat.
(7) Resistance to Heat. The bearing must be able to maintain all of these characteristics throughout its entire operating temperature range.

Crankshaft Bearings
a. General. The crankshaft is supported in the crankcase and rotates in the main bearings. The connecting rods are supported on the crankshaft by the rod bearings.
b. Construction. Crankshaft bearings are made as precision inserts. They simply slip into place in the upper and lower halves of the shells. When the halves are clamped together, they form a precision bearing that will be a perfect fit for a properly sized shaft. The bearing inserts and the mating surface that hold them must be sized perfectly. The insert merely slips into place and is held from turning by the locating tab.
c. Materials. Most bearings begin with a steel backing to give them rigidity. The lining then is applied to the steel backing. The lining usually consists of an alloy of copper, tin, and lead. The lining also may be made of babbit. Babbit is a popular bearing material that is an alloy consisting of copper, tin, and antimony. The lining thickness usually ranges from 0.002 to 0.005 in. (0.051 to 0.127 mm). The bearing then is coated with either aluminum or tin to a thickness of approximately 0.001 in. (0.025 mm).
d. Bearing Requirements. Bearings must be able to support the crankshaft rotation and deliver power- stroke thrusts under the most adverse conditions. A good bearing must have the following qualities.
e. Connecting Rod Lubrication. The connecting rod bearings fit into the lower end of the connecting rod. They are fed a constant supply of oil through a hole In the crankshaft Journal. A hole in the upper bearing half feeds a passage In the connecting rod to provide oil to the piston pin.
f. Crankshaft Main Bearings. The upper halves of the main bearings fit right into the crankcase, and the lower halves fit into the caps that hold the crankshaft in place. The main bearings have holes drilled in their upper halves through which a supply of oil is fed to them. The crankshaft has holes drilled in the journals that receive oil from the main bearings to feed the rod bearings. It is a common practice to cut a groove in the center of the main bearing Inserts. This supplies a more constant supply of oil to the connecting rod bearings. One of the main bear- Ings also serves as a thrust bearing. This controls back and forth movement of the crankshaft. This thrust bearing is characterized by side flanges.
Tungsten Heavy Alloy is superior to lead in terms of durability, dimensional stability, high density, well wearing resistance and low toxicity.
Therefore, tungsten alloy products are used extensively to balance crankshafts in high performance engines. Individual weights are stocked.
You can see more details on crankshaft.
So if you have any interest in tungsten alloy, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Tungsten Alloy CrankshaftTungsten Alloy CrankshaftTungsten Alloy CrankshaftTungsten Alloy Crankshaft

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved