chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home>>Aiguilles de tungstène

Aiguilles de tungstène

Qu'est-ce que Tungsten aiguilles?

Tungsten aiguilles issues de hexacarbonyle vapeurs de tungstène dans un état à décharge luminescente sont décrits. La croissance se produit aiguille sur un substrat de tungstène dans une plage de température entre la température ambiante à près de 1500 ° K, mais aiguilles produites ci-dessous et ci-dessus ~ 1100 ° K sont très différents de la morphologie et l'état cristallin. Les produits à des températures inférieures sont tungstène particules agglomérées dans dendrite comme des formes, tandis que ceux à une élévation des températures sont favoris.

Aiguilles de tungstène deChinatungsten

aiguille de tungstène est un procédé et un appareil pour effectuer l'électrochirurgie avec une électrode ultra-forte composée d'un alliage réfractaire, cette électrode ayant une extrémité émoussée et une extrémité en pointe, et une méthode pour former l'électrode ultra-forte en tournant autour de son axe une entreprise verticalement tenue tige cylindrique composé d'un alliage réfractaire et à plusieurs reprises le retrait et le remplacement de la tige dans une piscine d'agent oxydant fondu.

aiguilles de tungstène ont des conseils beaucoup plus fine. Ils sont principalement utilisés affûteur fortungsten, couteau de tungstène, tracer des marques sur les surfaces métalliques, la coupe des particules de collodion et pour la manipulation de particules unique. Parce que la pointe est plutôt fragile, elle se plie ou se brise fréquemment. Bon nombre de ces aiguilles doivent être tenus en main depuis quelques uns peuvent être nécessaires pour compléter la manipulation d'une seule particule. Non seulement les aiguilles de tungstène utilisé pour la manipulation des particules, mais ils peuvent aussi être utilisés lorsque l'on travaille avec des embryons et de soufflage de verre.

Aiguille en tungstène

Si vous avez tout intérêt dans ce produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com ou appelez-nous: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Nous sommes à votre service.

Très reconnaissant à google translate cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Needles

Tungsten Needles

What is Tungsten Needle?
Tungsten needles grown from hexacarbonyl tungsten vapors in a glow-discharge condition are described. The needle growth occurs on a tungsten substrate in a temperature range from nearly room temperature to 1500 °K, but needles produced below and above ~1100 °K are quite different in morphology and crystalline state. The products at lower temperatures are tungsten particles agglomerated in dendrite like shapes while those at higher temperatures possibly are whiskers.

Tungsten Needles from Chinatungsten

Tungsten needle is a method and apparatus for performing electrosurgery with an ultra-sharp electrode composed of a refractory alloy, said electrode having a blunt end and a tip end, and a method for forming the ultra-sharp electrode by rotating about its axis a vertically held cylindrical rod composed of a refractory alloy and repeatedly withdrawing and replacing the rod into a pool of molten oxidizing agent.

Tungsten needle has much finer tips. They are mainly used for tungsten sharpener, tungsten knife, scribing marks on metal surfaces, cutting particles from collodion and for single particle manipulation. Because the tip is rather fragile, it bends or breaks frequently. Many of these needles should be kept on hand since a few may be necessary to complete manipulation of a single particle. Not only are tungsten needle used for particle manipulation, but they can also be used when working with embryos and for glass blowing.

Tungsten needle is widely used in the construction of furnace tooling and parts and as a feedstock for the fabrication of parts for the electronics and semiconductor industries. Surface can be supplied in a shiny or matte; dependent upon the thickness and width parameters.

tungsten needle

Any questions and feedback about tungsten needles will be warmly welcome by email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or telephone to 86 592 512 9696, 86 592 5129595.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved