chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Barre de tungstène

Barre de tungstène

Types de la barre de tungstène

Nous avons trois types de barres de tungstène, y compris: pure bar de tungstène, de tungstène-bar en alliage lourd de tungstène carbure de bar.

Pure barre de tungstène: comprend tige de tungstène, de tungstène barres en acier, tige de tungstène, de tungstène fritté bars et plus, qui est principalement utilisée pour fonder l'ingrédient de matériel, de coupe et la tête, un fil de tungstène pour les instruments de lumières, des points de contact électrique et conducteur de la chaleur, le vilebrequin et barillet de l'automobile avancée, ingrédient de types d'acier résistant à la chaleur. barre de tungstène avec des impuretés est utilisé pour produire des filaments des ampoules ou des filaments tube électronique, qui sont la garantie d'avoir une remarquable résistance aux hautes températures. tungstène pur est un métal d'origine naturelle extraite de la terre. Dans cette forme brute, le tungstène pur peut être très fragile.

tungstène pur bar

pure bar de tungstène

bar alliage lourd de tungstène est produit par pressage et frittage en billettes, qui sont travaillées par roulage ou emboutissage dans la tige. De plus petites tailles sont produites par tréfilage ultérieur. bar alliage lourd de tungstène est produit en droite longueurs aléatoires avec une surface lisse serti à 3 mm de diamètres et plus, et avec une finition lisse tiré en dessous de 3mm. Une finale centerless-sol peut également être fournie. Longueurs spécifiques et fabrications spéciales peuvent être fournis sur demande.

barre en alliage de tungstène

tungstène barres en alliage lourd

Carbure de tungstène bar est un composé chimique inorganique contenant parties égales d'atomes de tungstène et de carbone. carbure de tungstène bars largement connu comme une sorte de coupe au carbure des outils, il est disponible pour différents meulage paramètres géométriques et convient aussi bien aux matériaux de coupe et de matériaux non métalliques, il peut aussi être appliquée aux classiques, inserts en carbure, tour semi-automatique, tour automatique et de la planification machine à travailler rainures et d'exploiter de coupe, etc

tungstène tige de carbure

tungstène carbure de bars

Si vous avez tout intérêt dans ce produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com ou appelez-nous: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Nous sommes à votre service.

Très reconnaissant à google translate cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Bar

Tungsten Bar

Types of tungsten bar

We have three types of tungsten bar, including: pure tungsten bar, tungsten heavy alloy bar, tungsten carbide bar.

Pure tungsten bar: includes tungsten rod, tungsten steel bar, tungsten rod, tungsten sintered bars and more, which is mainly used to found ingredient of material, cutter and heads, tungsten wire for lights instruments, electric contact points and conductor of heat, crankshaft and cylinder barrel of advanced automobile, ingredient of kinds of heat-resistant steel. Tungsten bar with impurities is used to produce bulb filaments or electron tube filaments, which are guaranteed to have remarkable resistance to high temperature. Pure tungsten is a naturally occurring metal mined from the earth. In this raw form, pure tungsten can be very brittle.

pure tungsten bar

pure tungsten bar

Tungsten heavy alloy bar is produced by pressing and sintering into billets, which are worked by rolling or swaging into rod. Smaller sizes are produced by subsequent drawing. Tungsten heavy alloy bar is produced in straight random lengths with a smooth swaged surface at diameters 3mm and larger, and with a smooth drawn finish below 3mm. A centerless-ground finish can also be furnished. Specific lengths and special fabrications can be supplied upon request.

tungsten heavy alloy bar

tungsten heavy alloy bars

Tungsten carbide bar is an inorganic chemical compound containing equal parts of tungsten and carbon atoms. Tungsten carbide bars widely known as one kind of carbide cutting tools, it’s available for different grinding geometric parameters and suitable for both cutting materials and nonmetal materials, also it can be applied to conventional,carbide inserts, semi-automatic lathe, automatic lathe and planning machine to work grooves and operate cutting, etc.

tungsten carbide rod

tungsten carbide bars

If you have any interest in tungsten bar, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 5129696.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved