chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Wolfram Barr

Wolfram Bar

Arten von Wolfram Bar

Wir haben drei Arten von Wolfram bar, einschließlich: reines Wolfram-Bar, Bar schweren Wolfram-Legierung, Wolframcarbid-Bar.

Pure Wolfram Bar: umfasst Wolframstabes, Wolfram Stabstahl, Wolframstabes, Wolfram gesintert Bars und vieles mehr, die hauptsächlich zu finden Bestandteil des Materials, Cutter und Köpfe, Wolframdraht für Lichter Instrumente, elektrische Kontaktstellen und Wärmeleiter, Kurbelwelle verwendet wird und Zylinderrohr avancierter Fahrzeugtechnologie, Bestandteil von Arten aus hitzebeständigem Stahl. Tungsten Bar mit Verunreinigungen wird verwendet, um Glühbirne Fäden oder Filamente Elektronenröhre, die garantiert zu bemerkenswerten Beständigkeit gegen hohe Temperaturen haben zu produzieren. Pure Wolfram ist ein natürlich vorkommendes Metall aus der Erde gefördert. In dieser rohen Form kann reines Wolfram sehr spröde.

reinem Wolfram Bar

reinem Wolfram Bar

Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Bar ist durch Pressen und Sintern zu Knüppeln, die durch Walzen oder Schmieden in Stab arbeitete produziert werden. Kleinere Größen sind durch nachfolgende Zeichnung hergestellt. Wolfram-Schwermetall-Bar ist in geraden Längen zufällig mit einer glatten Oberfläche verpresst bei Durchmessern 3 mm und größer hergestellt und mit einer glatten Oberfläche gezogen unten 3mm. Ein Spitzenlos-Boden-Oberfläche kann auch eingerichtet werden. Längen und Sonderanfertigungen können auf Anfrage geliefert werden.

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Bars

schweren Wolfram-Legierung Bars

Hartmetall-Bar ist eine anorganische chemische Verbindung aus gleichen Teilen aus Wolfram und Kohlenstoff-Atomen. Hartmetall weit Bars als eine Art von Schneidwerkzeugen bekannt, ist es für verschiedene Schleifen geometrischen Parameter und eignet sich sowohl für Schneidstoffe und nichtmetallischen Werkstoffen, es kann auch zu herkömmlichen, Hartmetall-Wendeschneidplatten, halbautomatische Drehmaschine, Drehautomaten und Planung eingesetzt werden Maschine zu arbeiten und zu betreiben Nuten Schneiden, etc.

Wolframcarbid Bars

Wolframcarbid Bars

Wenn Sie Interesse an diesem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.comoder rufen Sie uns an: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.


Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Bar

Tungsten Bar

Types of tungsten bar

We have three types of tungsten bar, including: pure tungsten bar, tungsten heavy alloy bar, tungsten carbide bar.

Pure tungsten bar: includes tungsten rod, tungsten steel bar, tungsten rod, tungsten sintered bars and more, which is mainly used to found ingredient of material, cutter and heads, tungsten wire for lights instruments, electric contact points and conductor of heat, crankshaft and cylinder barrel of advanced automobile, ingredient of kinds of heat-resistant steel. Tungsten bar with impurities is used to produce bulb filaments or electron tube filaments, which are guaranteed to have remarkable resistance to high temperature. Pure tungsten is a naturally occurring metal mined from the earth. In this raw form, pure tungsten can be very brittle.

pure tungsten bar

pure tungsten bar

Tungsten heavy alloy bar is produced by pressing and sintering into billets, which are worked by rolling or swaging into rod. Smaller sizes are produced by subsequent drawing. Tungsten heavy alloy bar is produced in straight random lengths with a smooth swaged surface at diameters 3mm and larger, and with a smooth drawn finish below 3mm. A centerless-ground finish can also be furnished. Specific lengths and special fabrications can be supplied upon request.

tungsten heavy alloy bar

tungsten heavy alloy bars

Tungsten carbide bar is an inorganic chemical compound containing equal parts of tungsten and carbon atoms. Tungsten carbide bars widely known as one kind of carbide cutting tools, it’s available for different grinding geometric parameters and suitable for both cutting materials and nonmetal materials, also it can be applied to conventional,carbide inserts, semi-automatic lathe, automatic lathe and planning machine to work grooves and operate cutting, etc.

tungsten carbide rod

tungsten carbide bars

If you have any interest in tungsten bar, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or by telephone:86 592 5129696.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved