chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Plaqué or Bar alliage de tungstène

  Plaqué or Bar alliage de tungstène

Quel est plaqué or barre en alliage de tungstène?
Tungstène, la densité de 19,35 g/cm3 est un match parfait pour l'or avec une densité à 19,32 g/cm3. Une barre d'alliage de tungstène recouvert d'or serait très proche de la même taille et le poids comme une barre en or massif réel.

Pourquoi alliage de tungstène est utilisée comme substitution de l'or?
Les gens ont découvert que le tungstène est écologique, durable et de la dureté, le plus important est que sa densité est à peu près la même densité que l'or, qui porte la gravité spécifique similaire. Ces avantages font de tungstène jouit de la supériorité d'être le meilleur substitut pour le métal coûteux d'or ou de platine. Il est nécessaire de dire que l'or d'alliage de tungstène ne marcherait pas pour plusieurs raisons, mais une pièce de monnaie avec un centre de tungstène et d'or tout autour d'elle ne pouvait pas être détecté que la contrefaçon par mesure de densité seule.

barres de tungstène plaqué or plaqué or presse-papiers de tungstène

Les appareils de alliage de tungstène que la substitution de l'or
Aujourd'hui, alliage de tungstène est de plus en plus utilisé dans un domaine pertinent à la substitution d'or ou de platine, tels que: bijoux, par exemple bague, boucle d'oreille, collier, bracelet chaîne, etc Donc, de tungstène peut être utilisé comme solution de rechange de l'or sont utiles pour les personnes qui ne peuvent pas se permettre de porter l'or véritable. En outre, il est largement adopté en pièces de monnaie commémoratives de décision, comme la couronne de mémoire et d'autres applications telles que la bande de montre. Depuis alliage de tungstène porte une propriété particulière de la longévité et une grande durabilité, quand il est utilisé pour faire des bijoux, il a toujours impliquer l'amour entre amoureux ou en couple pourrait être éternelle. Sa dureté le rend idéal pour les anneaux qui résiste aux égratignures, sont hypoallergéniques, et n'aura pas besoin de polissage, qui est particulièrement utile dans la conception avec une finition brossée.

anneau de tungstène

anneau de tungstène

Chinatungsten offre alliage de tungstène que la substitution de l'or. Notre société est une entreprise très professionnelle et sérieuse, spécialisée dans la fabrication et la vente de tungstène de produits connexes pour plus de deux décennies. Notre plaqué or produits en alliage de tungstène sont uniquement pour les souvenirs et le but de décoration. Ici, nous déclarons: S'il vous plaît ne pas utiliser nos produits en plaqué or alliage de tungstène à des fins illégales.
Et nous sommes bien habitués à exploiter les applications les plus innovantes de produits de tungstène.
Si vous avez tout intérêt dans ce produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com ou appelez-nous: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Nous sommes à votre service.

Très reconnaissant à google translate cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bar

  Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bar

What is gold plated tungsten alloy bar?
 Tungsten, density of 19.35 g/cm3 is a perfect match for gold with density at 19.32 g/cm3.Gold plated tungsten alloy bar would be very close to the same size and weight as a real solid gold bar.

Why tungsten alloy is used as gold substitution?
People have discovered that tungsten is environmental-friendly, durable and hardness, the most important is that its density is just about the same density as gold, which bears the similar specific gravity. These advantages make gold plated tungsten bar enjoys the superiority to be the best substitute for the costly metal of gold substitution or platinum substitution. It is necessary to tell that gold plated tungsten would not work for several reasons but a coin with a tungsten center and gold plated tungsten all around it could not be detected as counterfeit by density measurement alone.
gold plated tungsten bar gold plated tungsten paperweights

The appliances for tungsten alloy as gold substitution
Nowadays, tungsten alloy is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold substitution or platinum substitution, such as: tungsten jewelry, e.g.tungsten rings, ear rings, necklaces, wrist chains, etc. So, gold plated tungsten can used as alternatives of gold are helpful for people who cannot afford to wear the real gold. Also, gold plated tungsten alloy bar is widely adopted in making souvenir coins, such as memorial crown and other application such as watch band. Since tungsten alloy bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when it is utilized to make tungsten jewelry, tungsten rings always implicate the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting. Tungsten rings hardness makes it ideal for rings that will resist scratching, are hypoallergenic, and will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

tungsten rings

Gold Plated Tungsten Ring

Chinatungsten offer tungsten alloy as gold substitution. Our company is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling tungsten related products for more than two decades. Our gold plated tungsten alloy bar are only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our gold plated tungsten bar for illegal purpose.
And we are well accustomed to exploit more innovative applications of tungsten products.
If you are interest in this information, please feel free to contact us by email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or telephone 86 592 5129696.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved