chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Позолоченные вольфрама Бар сплава

Позолоченные вольфрама Бар сплава

Что такое позолоченный вольфрама бар сплава?
Вольфрам, плотность 19,35 г/см3 идеально подходят для золота с плотностью на 19,32 g/cm3.Gold покрытием вольфрама бар сплава будет очень близка к тому же размер и вес, как реальных твердых золотой слиток.

Почему вольфрамового сплава используется как замена золота?
Люди обнаружили, что вольфрам является экологически чистым, прочным и твердость, наиболее важным является то, что его плотность примерно той же плотности, как золото, которое несет аналогичные удельный вес. Эти преимущества делают позолоченными бар вольфрама имеет превосходство быть лучшей заменой дорогостоящих металлов золота или платины замещение замещения. Надо сказать, что позолоченные вольфрама не будет работать по нескольким причинам, но монета с вольфрамовой центра и позолоченный вольфрама все вокруг него не может быть определена как контрафактные от измерения плотности в одиночку.

позолоченный вольфрама бар позолоченный вольфрама пресс-папье

техника для вольфрамового сплава, как золото замещения
В настоящее время, вольфрамового сплава все чаще используется в некоторых областях, имеющих отношение к заместительной золота или платины замещения, такие как: вольфрама ювелирные изделия, egtungsten кольца, серьги, ожерелья, запястья цепи, и т.д. Так, позолоченные вольфрама может использоваться в качестве альтернативы золота полезно для людей, которые не могут позволить себе носить настоящим золотом. Кроме того, позолоченные вольфрама бар сплав широко применяется в принятии сувенирные монеты, такие, как корона мемориальный и других приложений, таких как часы зоны. С вольфрамового сплава несет особое свойство долговечности и высокой прочности, когда она используется, чтобы сделать вольфрама ювелирные изделия, вольфрама кольца всегда причастности любви между любовниками или пара может быть вечной. Вольфрама кольца жесткости делает его идеальным для кольца, которые будут противостоять царапинам, являются гипоаллергенными, и не нужно полировать, что особенно полезно в конструкциях с щеткой закончить.

позолоченный вольфрама кольца

позолоченный вольфрама кольца

Chinatungsten Предлагаем вольфрамового сплава, как золото замещения. Наша компания очень профессиональная и серьезная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве и продаже вольфрама сопутствующие товары для более чем двух десятилетий. Наши позолоченный вольфрама бар сплава только для сувенирных и цели украшения. Здесь мы заявляем: Пожалуйста, не используйте наши позолоченные вольфрама бар для незаконных целей.
И мы также привыкли использовать больше инновационных приложений вольфрамовой продукции.

Если вы имеете любой интерес в этом продукте, пожалуйста, напишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.comили позвоните нам: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Мы к вашим услугам.

Очень благодарен Google перевести эту страницу.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bar

  Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Bar

What is gold plated tungsten alloy bar?
 Tungsten, density of 19.35 g/cm3 is a perfect match for gold with density at 19.32 g/cm3.Gold plated tungsten alloy bar would be very close to the same size and weight as a real solid gold bar.

Why tungsten alloy is used as gold substitution?
People have discovered that tungsten is environmental-friendly, durable and hardness, the most important is that its density is just about the same density as gold, which bears the similar specific gravity. These advantages make gold plated tungsten bar enjoys the superiority to be the best substitute for the costly metal of gold substitution or platinum substitution. It is necessary to tell that gold plated tungsten would not work for several reasons but a coin with a tungsten center and gold plated tungsten all around it could not be detected as counterfeit by density measurement alone.
gold plated tungsten bar gold plated tungsten paperweights

The appliances for tungsten alloy as gold substitution
Nowadays, tungsten alloy is increasingly used in some field relevant to gold substitution or platinum substitution, such as: tungsten jewelry, e.g.tungsten rings, ear rings, necklaces, wrist chains, etc. So, gold plated tungsten can used as alternatives of gold are helpful for people who cannot afford to wear the real gold. Also, gold plated tungsten alloy bar is widely adopted in making souvenir coins, such as memorial crown and other application such as watch band. Since tungsten alloy bears a special property of longevity and high durability, when it is utilized to make tungsten jewelry, tungsten rings always implicate the love between lovers or couple could be everlasting. Tungsten rings hardness makes it ideal for rings that will resist scratching, are hypoallergenic, and will not need polishing, which is especially useful in designs with a brushed finish.

tungsten rings

Gold Plated Tungsten Ring

Chinatungsten offer tungsten alloy as gold substitution. Our company is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling tungsten related products for more than two decades. Our gold plated tungsten alloy bar are only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our gold plated tungsten bar for illegal purpose.
And we are well accustomed to exploit more innovative applications of tungsten products.
If you are interest in this information, please feel free to contact us by email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or telephone 86 592 5129696.

Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved