chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Électrodes en tungstène

Électrodes en tungstène

Qu'est-ce que des électrodes en tungstène?

Il existe plusieurs types d'électrodes en tungstène en fonction de différents matériaux liés à incandescence:
tungstène pur, le moins cher de tous les tungstène, est généralement utilisé dans le soudage des alliages d'aluminium AC et le magnésium. tungstène Yttrium est principalement utilisé dans l'industrie militaire et l'aviation avec un faisceau étroit à l'arc, haute résistance à la compression, la plus forte pénétration de soudage à courant moyen et élevé. électrodes en tungstène Thorié sont généralement utilisés pour les applications DC électrode de polarité négative ou simples tels que les aciers au carbone et inoxydables, alliages de nickel et de titane, comme ils fonctionnent bien, même en cas de surcharge avec ampérage supplémentaire, puis améliorer les performances de soudage. électrodes en tungstène lanthane généralement utilisés pour souder de carbone et les aciers inoxydables, alliages de nickel et de titane. Cérium électrodes de tungstène est habituellement utilisé en soudage TIG, soudage pladma, coupe pladma, revêtement pladma stérilisation, de la fusion pladma et utilisé du gaz de décharge source de lumière. Zirconiated électrodes en tungstène est le plus couramment utilisé pour le soudage des alliages d'aluminium AC et de magnésium, ce qui est préférable lorsque la contamination de tungstène de la soudure est intolérable. Composite électrodes de soudage peut être grandement amélioré par l'ajout de deux ou plusieurs oxydes de terres rares qui sont mutuellement completementary.

Quelques images de Chinatungsten

Électrodes en tungstène

Électrodes en tungstène

Pure Tungsten Electrodes

Thoriated Tungsten Electrodes

Électrodes en tungstène

Électrodes en tungstène

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Électrodes en tungstène

 

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

 

Si vous avez tout intérêt dans ce produit, s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un courriel:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com ou appelez-nous: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Nous sommes à votre service.

Très reconnaissant à google translate cette page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Electrodes

Tungsten Electrodes

What is Tungsten Electrodes?

There are many kinds of tungsten electrodes depending on different material related to tungsten:
Pure tungsten, the least expensive of all tungsten, is generally used in the TIG welding of aluminum and magnesium alloys.Thoriated tungsten electrodes are generally used for DC electrode negative or straight polarity applications such as carbon & stainless steels, nickel alloys and titanium, as they operate well even when overload with extra amperage, and then improve the performance of welding. Yttrium tungsten electrode is primarily used in military and aviation industry with narrow arc beam, high compressing strength, highest welding penetration at medium and high current. Lanthanated tungsten electrodes generally used to weld carbon & stainless steels, nickel alloys and titanium. Cerium-tungsten electrode is usually used in TIG welding, pladma welding, pladma cutting, pladma spay coating, pladma smelting and used in gas discharging light source. Zirconiated tungsten electrode is most commonly used for TIG welding of aluminum and magnesium alloys, which is preferred when Tungsten contamination of weld is intolerable. Composite tungsten electrode in welding can be much improved by adding two or more rare earth oxides which are mutually completementary.

Some pictures from Chinatungsten

Tungsten Electrodes

tungsten electrode

Pure Tungsten Electrodes

Thoriated Tungsten Electrodes

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

Silver Tungsten Electrodes

For more details about tungsten electrodes, you can contact by telephone 86 592 5129696, or email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com . Any enquiry or questions will be warmly welcomed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved