chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home>>Wolfram-Elektroden

Wolfram-Elektroden

Was ist Wolfram-Elektroden?

Es gibt viele Arten von Wolframelektroden je nach unterschiedlichem Material im Zusammenhang mit Wolfram:
Pure Wolfram, die am wenigsten teuer aller Wolfram, ist in der Regel in der AC-Schweißen von Aluminium-und Magnesiumlegierungen verwendet. Yttrium Wolfram wird vor allem in militärischen und Luftfahrtindustrie mit engen Bogen Strahl, hohe Komprimierung Festigkeit, höchste Durchdringung Schweißen verwendet bei mittleren und hohen Strom. Thoriert Wolframelektroden werden in der Regel verwendet für DC Elektrode negativ oder gerade Polarität Anwendungen wie Kohlenstoff und rostfreie Stähle, Nickellegierungen und Titan, da sie gut funktionieren, auch wenn Überlast mit extra Stromstärke, und dann die Leistung des Schweißens. Lanthan Wolframelektroden Allgemeinen verwendet, um Kohlenstoff-und Edelstählen, Nickellegierungen und Titan schweißen. Cer-Wolfram-Elektroden ist in der Regel beim WIG-Schweißen, pladma Schweißen, Schneiden pladma, pladma Spay Beschichtung, pladma Verhüttung eingesetzt und verwendet Gas einleiten Lichtquelle. Zirconiated Wolframelektroden wird am häufigsten für AC-Schweißen von Aluminium-und Magnesiumlegierungen, die dann bevorzugt, wenn Tungsten Kontamination der Schweißnaht ist unerträglich wird. Composite Elektroden Schweißen kann viel, indem zwei oder mehr Seltenerdoxide, die sich gegenseitig completementary verbessert werden.

Einige Bilder aus Chinatungsten

Wolfram-Elektroden

Wolfram-Elektroden

Pure Tungsten Electrodes

Thoriated Tungsten Electrodes

Wolfram-Elektroden

Wolfram-Elektroden

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Wolfram-Elektroden

 

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

 

Wenn Sie Interesse an diesem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.comoder rufen Sie uns an: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.


Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED

Tungsten Bar »

Chemical Analysis of Tungsten Bar »

Pure Tungsten »

Tungsten Heavy Alloy »

Tungsten Carbide »

Gold-plated Tungsten »

You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Electrodes

Tungsten Electrodes

What is Tungsten Electrodes?

There are many kinds of tungsten electrodes depending on different material related to tungsten:
Pure tungsten, the least expensive of all tungsten, is generally used in the TIG welding of aluminum and magnesium alloys.Thoriated tungsten electrodes are generally used for DC electrode negative or straight polarity applications such as carbon & stainless steels, nickel alloys and titanium, as they operate well even when overload with extra amperage, and then improve the performance of welding. Yttrium tungsten electrode is primarily used in military and aviation industry with narrow arc beam, high compressing strength, highest welding penetration at medium and high current. Lanthanated tungsten electrodes generally used to weld carbon & stainless steels, nickel alloys and titanium. Cerium-tungsten electrode is usually used in TIG welding, pladma welding, pladma cutting, pladma spay coating, pladma smelting and used in gas discharging light source. Zirconiated tungsten electrode is most commonly used for TIG welding of aluminum and magnesium alloys, which is preferred when Tungsten contamination of weld is intolerable. Composite tungsten electrode in welding can be much improved by adding two or more rare earth oxides which are mutually completementary.

Some pictures from Chinatungsten

Tungsten Electrodes

tungsten electrode

Pure Tungsten Electrodes

Thoriated Tungsten Electrodes

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Lanthanated Tungsten Electrodes

Cerium-Tungsten Electrodes

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

Zirconiated Tungsten Electrodes

Silver Tungsten Electrodes

For more details about tungsten electrodes, you can contact by telephone 86 592 5129696, or email to sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com . Any enquiry or questions will be warmly welcomed.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved