chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Wolfram Bücking Bar

Wolfram Bücking Bar

Was ist Bucking Bar?
Gegen Bar ist ein Arbeitsgerät erhielt hinter Arbeitsflächen auf einen Träger Mitglied bei der Anwendung der Auswirkungen Verbindungselemente einschließlich unterbrochen Matrizenkopf liefern und verarbeiten Teile mit einer Low-Rückstoß stoßabsorbierende spacer sofern zwischen zwei Stößen auf Druck und Scherung zu nehmen.
Anwendungen für Bucking Bar
Bücking Bars werden verwendet, um auf Bucktails Nieten bilden. Und in vielen verschiedenen Formen und Größen. Sie werden normalerweise aus einer Legierung aus Stahl ähnlich Werkzeugstahl. Die besondere Form verwendet werden, hängt von der Lage und Erreichbarkeit der Niete zu fahren.
Bücking Bars sind auf der Rückseite eines Metalls Niet verwendet, um die Kraft der Hämmern auf der anderen Seite entgegen. Sie können auch verwendet werden, um die Kraft der Niet Geschütze aufnehmen werden, wodurch die Schwingung Ruckeln.
Warum der Rohstoff der schweren Wolfram-Legierung?
Genießen Sie leichter, besser Nieten mit weniger Müdigkeit. Schweren Wolfram-Legierung bucking Bars bieten die maximale Dichte zur Verfügung. Diese Stäbe sind mehr als doppelt so schwer wie ein gleich bar aus Stahl. Die geringe Größe und eine hohe Dichte macht diese Bars vielseitig, kann in kleinen Gebieten fit. Alle Bars haben einen vollen Radius an allen Kanten für die Sicherheit und einfache Handhabung.
Höhere Dichte reduziert Vibrationen und lehnen Sie sich zurück, während Ruckeln. Nehmen Sie ein Stichwort von den Profis benutzt und was sie nutzen. Wir führen ein komplettes Sortiment an Standard-Bars und können benutzerdefinierte Build-Bars nach Ihren Vorgaben. Alle Stäbe sind glatte Flächen und abgerundete Kanten und Ecken für eine einfache und Sicherheit in der Handhabung.
Bilder von den Buckeln bar:

Bücking Bar Bücking Bar

Mit einem Wort, Wolfram bucking Bars sind sehr nützlich für Ruckeln Nieten und wird Ihr Leben viel einfacher in den Build-Prozess.
Sie finden weitere Informationen über http://www.buckingbar.com.cn/

Wenn Sie Interesse an diesem Produkt haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.comoder rufen Sie uns an: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Wir sind für Sie da.


Sehr dankbar Google Diese Seite übersetzen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]   [Tungsten Bars/Rods]   [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

chinatungsten online ESTBLISHED1997 ISO9001:2008 CERTIFICATED
You're viewing: Home >>Tungsten Bucking Bar

Tungsten Bucking Bar

What'sTungsten Bucking Bar ?
Tungsten Bucking bar is a work tool received behind work surfaces to provide a backing member in applying impact fasteners and including intermitted toolhead and handle parts with a low-recoil impact-absorbing spacer provided there between to take shock loads in compression and shear.

Applications for Tungsten Bucking Bar
Bucking bar is used to form bucktails on rivets. And come in many different shapes and sizes. Tungsten bucking bar ,tungsten bar is normally made from an alloy steel similar to tool steel. The particular shape to be used depends upon the location and accessibility of the rivet to be driven. 
Bucking bar,tungsten bar is used on the backside of a metal rivet to counter the force of the hammering on the other side. They also can be used to absorb the force of rivet guns, reducing the vibration of bucking.                                     
Why choose the raw material of tungsten heavy alloy?
Enjoy easier, better riveting with less fatigue. Tungsten bucking bar and tungsten bar offers the maximum density available. These bars are more than twice as heavy as an identical bar made of steel. The small size and high density makes these bars versatile, able to fit in small areas. All bars have a full radius on all edges for safety and ease of handling.
Higher density reduces vibration and kick back while bucking. Take a cue from the pros and use what they use. We carry a full line of standard bars and can custom build bars to your specifications. All bars have smooth faces and rounded edges and corners for ease and safety in handling.
Pictures about tungsten bucking bar:

bucking bar tungsten bucking bar

In a word, tungsten bucking bar and tungsten bar are very useful for bucking rivets and will make your life much easier in the build process.
You can see more details on http://www.buckingbar.com.cn/
If you have any interest, please feel free to contact us by email: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@chinatungsten.com or call us: 86 592 5129696.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Media Center>   [Information Bank]  [Dictionary of tungsten]  [Products Pictures' Bank]  [Live Video of Processing]  [Videos of Machining]  [Catalogs]  [Map]
Sites' History>   [1997 Version]  [2000 version]  [2004 version]  [2006 version]  [2008 version]
Ours Teams>   [Journey to Dongshan]  [2004 Xmas]  [2005 Xmas]  [2006 Spring Festival]  [2007 Spring Festival]  [Outside]
Sonsites of chinatungsten>    [Tungsten Alloy Supplier]   [CTIA]   [CTIA-EN]   [CTIA-日本語]   [Molybdenum Products]   [Tungsten Dart]   [Tungsten Wire]   [Paper Weight]      [Tungsten Heavy Alloys]    [Tungsten Copper] [Chatroulette]  [Tungsten Wikipedia]   [Tungsten Jewelry][Tungsten Powder] [Fishing Sinkers]
    [Tungsten Carbides]  [Tungsten Heavy Alloy]  [XATCM ]  [DartChina Club]  [Infosys]  [Pure Tungsten]  [Tungsten Heater]  [Darts Shop]
    [Tungsten Alloy]  [Dart Shop]  [Bucking Bar]  [Xiamen Tungsten] [Metals Price]

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd, the 2nd Xiamen Software Park, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号
Copyright©1997 - 2014 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved